Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gibsonia

5 rating

Great haircut friendly staff

3 rating

Temperature taken also question about being on another country is irrelevant travel overseas is not allowed

5 rating

My boyfriend and I went to get his haircut at Sport Clips and Tina the Assistant Manager was FABULOUS. She was super nice and gave my boyfriend the best MVP haircut he has ever had. He will be going back to Tina every because she gives the most professional and sporty cut. Tina is knowledgeable and pleasant and I would recommend her to all the guys in my family.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
chris g. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircut friendly staff"

3
Francis S. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Temperature taken also question about being on another country is irrelevant travel overseas is not"

5
Haley T. | July 10, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend and I went to get his haircut at Sport Clips and Tina the Assistant Manager was FABULO"

5
Dylan B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Omg Casey gave me the greatest haircut I've ever seen since Betty White was in diapers. I walked in "

1
j t. | February 4, 2020 Google

"First time and last... i was totally ignored at first by Tina that works there. She was too busy com"

5
David R. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Want to start this review off with the clarification, that I personally, have had an awful experienc"

5
Kody B. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Best sport clips around everyone is great"

5
Jake L. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I love coming to see Madi always end up with an amazing hair cut"

5
Ashton K. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Hot stylists"

5
David B. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service!! Really enjoy coming here. You can get the full process or just a haircut."